Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Peralta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jimmy Peralta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kezzie Mobley

November 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am always grateful to speak to Irela Escobar at State Farm. When my bill is inconsistent, and I am frustrated because of what I'm viewing on my bill Irela always makes me feel better with her calming and patient spirit!"

Idika Rodriguez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agency overall is great and helpful. Responds and assist customers with there needs promptly. Recommend to others."

Xiao jian Yang

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elsa she is very friendly and knowledgeable agent , excellent customer service !!! So glad made this phone call , thank you Elsa 😊"

Osorio Media

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very special thank you to Irela for clearing up the confusion. You 💯% put me at ease and made me better informed. You should be given a raise ✅"

Carls V

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irela Is always a pleasure to work with. Very attentive and quick to help with any issues."

Gaji Jadoo

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irela was great. Very helpful and courteous. She answered all my questions clearly. She gave me suggestions for finding a defensive driving course. Thank you. I am glad I changed agencies to Jimmy Peralta."

Robert Behling

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars to Elsa who helped me yesterday! Courteous! Professional and Knowledgeable! I highly recommend her to anyone who needs insurance!"

autismdadntr

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not all insurance agents are created equal. I was with Debbie Dell for about 20 years. Great office, but she retired. State Farm assigned me to another agent. Not great, so I started looking around. I checked reviews first to narrow it down and then started making calls. Jimmy Peralta's office answered the phone, and they put me straight through to Jimmy. He spent a few minutes talking to me, and I felt pretty comfortable with him, so I changed my agent of record. I have now called their office four times. A live human answered the phone every time. They were able to transfer me to the right person every time. They have resolved each of my issues to my satisfaction. This is how customer support should be handled, and you don't find that very often anymore."

Kelvin Vutton

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good worker. Very reliable"

Peri Rose Huston-Miller

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy and his staff were excellent. I walked into his office without an appointment and they immediately made me feel welcomed. The young lady behind the front desk was very friendly and offered me a beverage and a snack. I was immediately seen by Jimmy the agent. He took the time to go over the quotes provided and explained the coverages. I was able to insure my Auto, Condo, jewelry and life insurance. Jimmy and his staff truly take pride in providing 5 star customer service while truly being experts of their profession. I’ve been spoiled and i know that they will have my business for years to come. Highly recommended!!"

George Berens

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have needed to contact Irela Escobar at Jimmy Peralta's office a number of times in the past year. Not only has she been available and satisfactorily answered all my concerns, but she has suggested ways for me to reduce my insurance premiums!"

Nancy Kohen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always responsive and friendly"

Jacques Ellyson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that we were recently served by Selene and we both my wife and I were impressed by her professional approach . She took her time to clearly explain our proposed quote and she answered all our concerns. Truly a great experience. Thank you Respectfully, J. Ellyson"

Tom Marino

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Selene Plattner, she is pleasant and very helpful to me understanding my policy choices and taking the time to answer any questions I had. I now have my motor vehicle and umbrella coverage with her and working on possibly switching my homeowners insurance to her. I will be recommending her to my friends and neighbors who are looking for any type of insurance coverage."

Arthur Wells

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came and found out more than I expected about how insurance works. What a good company is and what I can expect from citizens through a State Farm agent. I found out it was better to have an agent represent you than just going to Citizens yourself. After speaking with Selene I fixed my insurance to cover what I need."

Fernanda Ulvert

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved, and I called to get auto and home insurance quotes. Jimmy was the most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. He handled everything with such ease, and explained the coverage in great detail. I am forever thankful. The customer service was amazing."

David Biloon

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady who helped me was very thorough, cheerful and pleasant"

rito !

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent I received ( Alecia) was a very good person to be around. Very responsive, made it her priority to make you feel welcome and explained all the options to me very well ! Good place to conduct business"

Hannah Gunnoe

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved from WV to FL and Alicia helped me seamlessly transfer my auto policy. She is so kind and professional and really helped me out. She also took the time to sit down with me and explain what my policies actually cover, which no one else has done in my 6 years of having State Farm insurance. I highly recommend her and Jimmy even came into her office and introduced himself and was very kind. Both of them were so welcoming! I felt really happy leaving Alicia's office."

S. Duhaney

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately the quote was too high but I have to commend Kasper. He’s definitely an asset to the company. He was professional and friendly and patient. It was a pleasure speaking with him and think most other companies should follow his lead."

Dacia Delarosa

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough, Mr. Azamar went beyond the call of duty, professional and outstanding work ethic."

Derrianne Jones

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia from the Hollywood area office was very thorough and knowledgeable. A bubbly personality and energy to boot. She answered all my questions and gave great feedback. Highly recommend her"

Laura Fiorino

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used them for years very fast hassle free.Jerry was very nice to work with"

Yoli Cappellini

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with the service I get from State Farm at the Hollywood Blvd location, particularly from Alicia. She's not only efficient, professional and knowledgeable in all insurance related matters, but also an awesome agent who always goes the extra mile with clients. Alicia is naturally kind and polite who loves what she does with a very positive attitude and great vibes. Definitely a great asset to State Farm and I'm so fortunate to have her as my insurance agent. A 100/100 points for Alicia!"

Abe Siu

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"After many quotes from multiple agencies, I found the one. Irela Escobar was very responsive via phone or SMS, highly professional and gets back to you as promised. Glad to have found someone I can trust with my policy. Thank you."