Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Cuba

Alicia Cuba

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cuba
"Exceptional service! Rosa was so kind to me over the phone. The team's professionalism and expertise made my claim process smooth and stress-free. They went above and beyond, ensuring I understood every step. Highly recommend for top-notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Viviana Henry

Viviana Henry

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Henry
"I just switched to this company to insure my car. Gabriel Wiles was the insurance agent who helped me with the new policy. Gabriel was absolutely amazing! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He gave me a great rate too. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Gloria Lawson

Gloria Lawson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lawson
"I have had an excellent experience with this agency. Alan Ramirez is wonderful to deal with. He is well informed and shares that knowledge in a clear and understandable manner."
Profile photo of Christina S

Christina S

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina S
"Gabriel was extremely generous and very helpful. This was such a great experience. Thanks again. Great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Joshua Lerner

Joshua Lerner

January 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lerner
"Not a good agency in any way. If you want to buy State Farm, go somewhere else. They have a very bad reputation in town for a reason."
Profile photo of Rosalie Schlaen

Rosalie Schlaen

December 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Schlaen
"I wish I could give this agency zero stars, but Google will not allow me to do so. Jimmy Peralta's agency is an example of everything that is wrong with the insurance industry. I was victimized by their fraud and incompetence. They are the embodiment of a business that is devoid of ethics and integrity. They must be avoided at all costs. When my insurance was cancelled, I was duped by one of Jimmy's cronies into believing that they could provide me insurance. They put in an application for an insurance policy that had to be put in force no later than August 5 of 2022. I went to his office in May to purchase a policy and by July they had done nothing. Jimmy and his staff proceeded to lose my application and the subsequent two times they asked me to refile one. In the end, they lied to me. They never reinstated my policy and I was told by my insurance company that Jimmy's agency never ever bothered to do anything they said they would do, let alone submit my application as promised. In the end, the mortgage company charged me $1,900.00 for twenty-one days without insurance. I sent the bill to Jimmy who refused to accept any responsibility for his incompetence. He is an embarrassment to State Farm and the entire sales community. Avoid this agency. I wish I had."
Profile photo of Erica Williams

Erica Williams

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Williams
"Gabriel Wiles - BEST AGENT EVER! Wonderful guy, beyond professional and super helpful. Saved us money! Thanks Gabriel and StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Debra Jeffries

Debra Jeffries

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Jeffries
"I recently moved to Florida from Pennsylvania. I was with Progressive Insurance for over 7 years. Their quote left me speechless. I checked with my neighbors and they suggested I contact State Farm. WOW! I saved over $1000 on the six month premium. Thank you Alan Ramirez for your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Quinn Chauvot

Quinn Chauvot

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Chauvot
"Hello I was assigned Elsa Velazquez and she was fantastic!! She gave me so many options with absolutely no pressure and was very personable and helpful along the way. Ask for Elsa!"
Profile photo of chris petrovich

chris petrovich

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris petrovich
"Alan Ramirez responds quickly, and had us insured in no time at all............."
Profile photo of Michael Nierva

Michael Nierva

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Nierva
"***0 STARS*** I have never seen or worked with a more dysfunctional and unprofessional office in my life. To their credit, the initial quote was a smooth experience. However, after 1 month of taking out an auto policy and 2 homeowner policies, I received a letter in the mail that my car insurance was being cancelled as of 10/31 due to a traffic violation that I received back in 2020. The reason why I am so upset is that I never actually received this ticket and provided proof. After calling Jimmy's office, I was told that this is not a problem they would just have to re-write the policy based on this new (but false) information. The catch being that this policy is triple vs what I previously paid (premiums were paid in full). I had kindly informed them that this ticket was not mine and even provided the office 3 years of driving records directly from the State showing no traffic violations. To make matters even worse, I asked a bunch of questions regarding why wasn't this ticket found within the initial quote and why can't my old policy be reinstated based on the documentation I provided. The office could not provide any clarity or try to help in slightest way. To top it all off, to this date, I haven't received my refund. After contacting the office, I was informed the checks were originally mailed to a PO box that I never provided nor was I ever associated with and to re-mail the checks would take 4-6 weeks. I wouldn't go near this office if it was the only insurance agent in the State. I feel like this was a classic bait and switch, write a low premium policy initially to get the customer in the door and make it as painful as possible for the customer to switch."
Profile photo of Hervin Diaz

Hervin Diaz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hervin Diaz
"Alan helped me a lot with it’s my insurance i definitely recommend him to anyone. deserves a raise"
Profile photo of michael baldwin

michael baldwin

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael baldwin
"I was pleasantly surprised by the efficient and genuine kindness Irela Escabar extended me during our phone conversation. She was able to quickly guide me through my query and resolve my issue, in both a professional and yet personable manner. Thank you State Farm 👍"
Profile photo of Katherine Lappe

Katherine Lappe

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Lappe
"Staff is extremely helpful. I've had the pleasure of getting all my auto insurance related questions answered today by Lexy. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tatiana Fedun

Tatiana Fedun

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Fedun
"Alan Ramirez is the best and the greatest agent in the office. Very helpful since we don’t speak English very well and explained the insurance easily and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Josue Louis

Josue Louis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Louis
"I want to thank Gabriel Wilis for his excellent customer service. My previous car insurance company didn't have anyone that took the time like Gabriel did to explain to me what I needed and why."
Profile photo of Sebastian Moreno

Sebastian Moreno

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Moreno
"Gabriel Wiles provided great service, a great rate and a quick and simple registration process! Great doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Jose Puig

Jose Puig

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Puig
"The service was great. I was attended quickly. Lexy was very helpful."
Profile photo of iPool Services

iPool Services

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iPool Services
"I have been dealing with Irela Escobar from Mr. Peralta's office. I cannot express the gratitude I have with her professionalism, respect and quick responses and clarity to all my communications with her. I recommend Ms. Escobar 100%."
Profile photo of Pete Anderson

Pete Anderson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Anderson
"Shout out to the most responsive insurance team that I have ever met! Very, very respectful, very responsive, excellent communication- you do not have to wait three weeks to get a response for the most part you’ll get one within 30 minutes or less!!!! if they have to leave a voicemail, they will also send a text message and if need be an email. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much Irela Escoba and Elsa Velazquez- Big love, and thank you both so very much for helping me when I needed it the most! ….. and of course, Jimmy Peralta! Thanks bro!"
Profile photo of Daisy Mehlig

Daisy Mehlig

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Mehlig
"I have been looking for an insurance company to cover my car as a college student and find some thing that was most affordable for me. Honestly working with Gabriel Wiles made it so much easier to find what I was looking for. He helped me understand and pinpoint what I needed. He was very polite and respectful at all times. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Bryony Sevilla

Bryony Sevilla

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryony Sevilla
"Irela Escobar is an excellent, very professional and knowledgeable agent. She explains all the policies and answers all questions in a very succinct way. Couldn’t ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Zoraida Gonzalez

Zoraida Gonzalez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraida Gonzalez
"I wanted to start by saying a huge thank you to agent Irela E., she is so efficient and kind. She answered all my questions and gave me a few quotes. Highly recommending family and friends to this office. I’m beyond grateful for this office!"
Profile photo of Mariana Rodriguez

Mariana Rodriguez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Rodriguez
"Irela Escobar was the agent who helped me. She went above and beyond!!! Strongly recommend working with her!!!"
Profile photo of George Berens

George Berens

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Berens
"I have needed to contact Irela Escobar at Jimmy Peralta's office a number of times in the past year. Not only has she been available and satisfactorily answered all my concerns, but she has suggested ways for me to reduce my insurance premiums!"