Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Peralta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Peralta

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Berens

George Berens

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have needed to contact Irela Escobar at Jimmy Peralta's office a number of times in the past year. Not only has she been available and satisfactorily answered all my concerns, but she has suggested ways for me to reduce my insurance premiums!"
Profile photo of Nancy Kohen

Nancy Kohen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always responsive and friendly"
Profile photo of Jacques Ellyson

Jacques Ellyson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Marino

Tom Marino

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arthur Wells

Arthur Wells

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fernanda Ulvert

Fernanda Ulvert

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Santiago

Jose Santiago

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and they understand any situation,I'm very happy,,,100% satisfaction,, I strongly recommend it"
Profile photo of David Biloon

David Biloon

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady who helped me was very thorough, cheerful and pleasant"
Profile photo of rito !

rito !

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agent I received ( Alecia) was a very good person to be around. Very responsive, made it her priority to make you feel welcome and explained all the options to me very well ! Good place to conduct business"
Profile photo of S. Duhaney

S. Duhaney

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately the quote was too high but I have to commend Kasper. He’s definitely an asset to the company. He was professional and friendly and patient. It was a pleasure speaking with him and think most other companies should follow his lead."
Profile photo of Dacia Delarosa

Dacia Delarosa

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough, Mr. Azamar went beyond the call of duty, professional and outstanding work ethic."
Profile photo of Derrianne Jones

Derrianne Jones

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia from the Hollywood area office was very thorough and knowledgeable. A bubbly personality and energy to boot. She answered all my questions and gave great feedback. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Laura Fiorino

Laura Fiorino

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used them for years very fast hassle free.Jerry was very nice to work with"
Profile photo of Abe Siu

Abe Siu

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"After many quotes from multiple agencies, I found the one. Irela Escobar was very responsive via phone or SMS, highly professional and gets back to you as promised. Glad to have found someone I can trust with my policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of alicia rodriguez

alicia rodriguez

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Office has helped me with my auto insurance. Jerry has helped me out witj my DSS"
Profile photo of Rosemarie M

Rosemarie M

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amit Shamir

Amit Shamir

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I called in to State Farm in my area, I spoke with Conner Richards. Conner answered all my questions, he asked questions and offered his knowledge freely. I felt like someone was looking out for me. Thank you Conner for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Maylene Nieves

Maylene Nieves

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so great! Every single person there always helps me and answers. I highly recommend this location!!"
Profile photo of Johana Perez

Johana Perez

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael A

Michael A

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail. No matter who provides you assistance they will be thorough and upfront about what you will be buying."
Profile photo of C K

C K

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elsa Velazquez was super super nice and very helpful! Thank you Elsa!!"