Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Weinet

Mark Weinet

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Weinet
"Emma offered me an amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Louis Jeune

Stephanie Louis Jeune

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Louis Jeune
"I would like to express my appreciation for the excellent service quality provided by "Jimmy Peralta - State Farm Insurance Agent" . The professionalism and dedication shown by its team have truly made my experience remarkable. I would like to mention the outstanding support I received from Gabriel Wiles as my Account Manager. His assistance was valuable throughout my interaction with the company. Mr. Wiles demonstrated a high quality of professionalism, expertise, and genuine care in addressing my queries and concerns."
Profile photo of John Midraly Charles

John Midraly Charles

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Midraly Charles
"I highly recommend "Jimmy Peralta - State Farm Insurance Agent" to anyone looking for quality insurance coverage at affordable rates. Their exceptional customer service, competitive pricing, and knowledgeable staff make them stand out as a top insurance provider agency in the industry. I would also like to highlight the professionalism and expertise of Gabriel Wiles as Account Manager agent. He's been incredibly helpful in guiding me through the insurance process, explaining complex terms in a way that is easy to understand, and ensuring that I have the coverage that meets my needs."
Profile photo of alianna robiou

alianna robiou

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alianna robiou
"Emma give me good customer service she helped me out alot I appreciate her"
Profile photo of Fredric Dunham

Fredric Dunham

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredric Dunham
"Great service they are on top.of there game"
Profile photo of sandra lopez

sandra lopez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra lopez
"Excelente servicio al cliente ! Muy buena y rapida atencion siempre."
Profile photo of Keith Rabinowitz

Keith Rabinowitz

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Rabinowitz
"I picked Sayed’s ear for 2 hours plus. He was so gracious and willing to answer everything. 10/10 would recommend sending anyone his way!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Lions

Tyrone Lions

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Lions
"Best insurance call I made. Thanks to Alan Ramirez with State Farm. I'm covered!! Great fast convenient service and reasonable. If you're not Covered no time to waste Call -State Farm- Now!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Ferrer

Jorge Ferrer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ferrer
"Alan Ramirez was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and informative. He was so patient with all of my wife's questions and took the time to explain everything which made her feel comfortable. Thanks Alan!"
Profile photo of Elisabet Jonsson

Elisabet Jonsson

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabet Jonsson
"Syed Hussain has been extremely helpful. He was quick to reply to questions and offer information. He has guided me through the whole process, thank you"
Profile photo of Sarah H

Sarah H

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah H
"I don't have Statefarm, but the won't stop them from billing you. Emailed them my father's death certificate and they emailed me a bill for his car insurance - despite the fact that I do not own his car + I had insured it myself under USAA. Just spoke to two corporate Statefarm employees, both corroborating that this office has made a grave and unimaginable error in billing me without my knowledge or consent for a vehicle I do not own. In their records, the policy was actually reported as needing to be cancelled over two months ago. They will not answer your calls or emails. They have emailed me the bill on 6:30pm on a Friday knowing the office will be closed until Tuesday. What a terrible way to treat someone who just lost their father."
Profile photo of Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Garcia
"Elsa was AMAZING. I had to get property insurance & my landlord was being a bit unclear with the process but Elsa took over & handled the situation with poise & patience. She’s pleasant to talk to & takes her time to explain coverages & what they’re for. I never felt rush through my process. I could plaster her name all over Miami if I had the chance haha."
Profile photo of Rosey Rose

Rosey Rose

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosey Rose
"Such a refreshing experience shopping for auto insurance. Alan made it so simple and easy for me during what was a stressful time. Very happy and will be using him in the future again!"
Profile photo of Buller Neal

Buller Neal

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buller Neal
"I recommend Jimmy Peralta- State Farm Insurance highly My reason.are as follows. From the moment Syed the insurance agent answered the call, I immediately knew that I was connected to the right Insurance agency. He is very knowledgeable, nice, courteous yet very professional. He gave me information that I had no idea existed in the auto insurance world. He made the transition from my previous insurance so easy. Mr. Peralta you are very fortunate and should be proud to have Syed as a part of your team He gets an A+."
Profile photo of Dr. Christine Lloyd

Dr. Christine Lloyd

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Christine Lloyd
"I have been with Progressive for the last 10 years and recently my 16 year old son obtained his license. Progressive was OUTRAGEOUSLY expensive when I received the quote to add him to the current policy. After spending hours researching and speaking with other parents of teenage drivers, MULTIPLE families have changed over to State Farm with very reasonable auto policy rates. I called the office and spoke with Syed who was very helpful with setting up our new policy. He answered all my questions and I am happy to say we feel very welcomed to the State Farm family! :) THANK YOU SYED"
Profile photo of Sean “wilsairboat3” Airboater

Sean “wilsairboat3” Airboater

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean “wilsairboat3” Airboater
"Big thank you to Elsa for your help and patience on my Insurance quote. Your knowledge went above and beyond excellence.. Shannon Wilson"
Profile photo of Alexander

Alexander

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander
"I had an issue that I needed assistance with, it was after 5pm and Irela was so helpful. She didn't rush me off the phone. Instead she was pleasant and thoughtful. The least I could do is write her a review that she deserves."
Profile photo of LinusArt

LinusArt

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LinusArt
"The agent who helped me (Syed) was able to reduce my monthly payments by more than 200. I couldn't believe it! a spectacular price with state farm one of the best insurance companies. 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Daryl Burton

Daryl Burton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Burton
"WOW amazing customer service Ms.Irela Escobar is truly Awesome very helpful very courteous customer service is terrific I'm recommend all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Maria Lizarraga

Maria Lizarraga

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lizarraga
"Elsa me soluciono mis preocupaciones, fie super eficaz, profesional, amigable, confiable y rapida. Sumamente recomendable."
Profile photo of Jogab Kingdomcitizen

Jogab Kingdomcitizen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jogab Kingdomcitizen
"From the moment I reached out, Gabriel was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about finding the best coverage for my needs. Not only did he patiently guide me through the often confusing world of insurance policies, but he also went above and beyond to ensure I felt confident and secure in my choices. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Luiz Toledo

Luiz Toledo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Toledo
"Great service from Elsa. I switched from Allstate and saved $$.Looking forward to coverage from State Farm."
Profile photo of Aimee Schilling

Aimee Schilling

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Schilling
"I unfortunately have a mortgage company with horrible customer service especially their insurance department. Elsa saved me, not only did she get me a good price on my homeowners insurance she went above and beyond helping me deal with a very difficult to work with mortgage company. She's the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tuchman Javier

Tuchman Javier

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tuchman Javier
"Unless I have the State Farm ship they are controlling my driving, I did the defensive driver course and I drive only 3,638 miles since I bought a new car during year 2023 , you increase me from $465.12 to $650.00 every 6 months. An increase of $184.88, 14% increase. I never report an accident or any other incident, have no speed fines or anything else. This is not "a good neighborhood" !!!! It is abusive."
Profile photo of zerototal energy

zerototal energy

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zerototal energy
"Excellent service best I have seen so far Mrsyed is the reason I am switching to you"