Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Buller Neal

Buller Neal

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buller Neal
"I recommend Jimmy Peralta- State Farm Insurance highly My reason.are as follows. From the moment Syed the insurance agent answered the call, I immediately knew that I was connected to the right Insurance agency. He is very knowledgeable, nice, courteous yet very professional. He gave me information that I had no idea existed in the auto insurance world. He made the transition from my previous insurance so easy. Mr. Peralta you are very fortunate and should be proud to have Syed as a part of your team He gets an A+."
Profile photo of Dr. Christine Lloyd

Dr. Christine Lloyd

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Christine Lloyd
"I have been with Progressive for the last 10 years and recently my 16 year old son obtained his license. Progressive was OUTRAGEOUSLY expensive when I received the quote to add him to the current policy. After spending hours researching and speaking with other parents of teenage drivers, MULTIPLE families have changed over to State Farm with very reasonable auto policy rates. I called the office and spoke with Syed who was very helpful with setting up our new policy. He answered all my questions and I am happy to say we feel very welcomed to the State Farm family! :) THANK YOU SYED"
Profile photo of Sean “wilsairboat3” Airboater

Sean “wilsairboat3” Airboater

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean “wilsairboat3” Airboater
"Big thank you to Elsa for your help and patience on my Insurance quote. Your knowledge went above and beyond excellence.. Shannon Wilson"
Profile photo of Alexander

Alexander

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander
"I had an issue that I needed assistance with, it was after 5pm and Irela was so helpful. She didn't rush me off the phone. Instead she was pleasant and thoughtful. The least I could do is write her a review that she deserves."
Profile photo of LinusArt

LinusArt

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LinusArt
"The agent who helped me (Syed) was able to reduce my monthly payments by more than 200. I couldn't believe it! a spectacular price with state farm one of the best insurance companies. 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Daryl Burton

Daryl Burton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Burton
"WOW amazing customer service Ms.Irela Escobar is truly Awesome very helpful very courteous customer service is terrific I'm recommend all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Maria Lizarraga

Maria Lizarraga

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lizarraga
"Elsa me soluciono mis preocupaciones, fie super eficaz, profesional, amigable, confiable y rapida. Sumamente recomendable."
Profile photo of Jogab Kingdomcitizen

Jogab Kingdomcitizen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jogab Kingdomcitizen
"From the moment I reached out, Gabriel was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about finding the best coverage for my needs. Not only did he patiently guide me through the often confusing world of insurance policies, but he also went above and beyond to ensure I felt confident and secure in my choices. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Luiz Toledo

Luiz Toledo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Toledo
"Great service from Elsa. I switched from Allstate and saved $$.Looking forward to coverage from State Farm."
Profile photo of Aimee Schilling

Aimee Schilling

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Schilling
"I unfortunately have a mortgage company with horrible customer service especially their insurance department. Elsa saved me, not only did she get me a good price on my homeowners insurance she went above and beyond helping me deal with a very difficult to work with mortgage company. She's the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tuchman Javier

Tuchman Javier

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tuchman Javier
"Unless I have the State Farm ship they are controlling my driving, I did the defensive driver course and I drive only 3,638 miles since I bought a new car during year 2023 , you increase me from $465.12 to $650.00 every 6 months. An increase of $184.88, 14% increase. I never report an accident or any other incident, have no speed fines or anything else. This is not "a good neighborhood" !!!! It is abusive."
Profile photo of zerototal energy

zerototal energy

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zerototal energy
"Excellent service best I have seen so far Mrsyed is the reason I am switching to you"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brown
"Exceptional service!!! Syed From the Hollywood office was so helpful and so prompt when I needed him to call me on my lunch break. He was able to help me switch over to State Farm and I was able to save a lot of money. The whole process took about 20 minutes, which was great because I didn’t have a lot of time. Probably the best customer service I had ever received"
Profile photo of Alicia Cuba

Alicia Cuba

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cuba
"Exceptional service! Rosa was so kind to me over the phone. The team's professionalism and expertise made my claim process smooth and stress-free. They went above and beyond, ensuring I understood every step. Highly recommend for top-notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Viviana Henry

Viviana Henry

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Henry
"I just switched to this company to insure my car. Gabriel Wiles was the insurance agent who helped me with the new policy. Gabriel was absolutely amazing! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He gave me a great rate too. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Gloria Lawson

Gloria Lawson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lawson
"I have had an excellent experience with this agency. Alan Ramirez is wonderful to deal with. He is well informed and shares that knowledge in a clear and understandable manner."
Profile photo of Christina S

Christina S

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina S
"Gabriel was extremely generous and very helpful. This was such a great experience. Thanks again. Great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Joshua Lerner

Joshua Lerner

January 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lerner
"Not a good agency in any way. If you want to buy State Farm, go somewhere else. They have a very bad reputation in town for a reason."
Profile photo of Rosalie Schlaen

Rosalie Schlaen

December 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Schlaen
"I wish I could give this agency zero stars, but Google will not allow me to do so. Jimmy Peralta's agency is an example of everything that is wrong with the insurance industry. I was victimized by their fraud and incompetence. They are the embodiment of a business that is devoid of ethics and integrity. They must be avoided at all costs. When my insurance was cancelled, I was duped by one of Jimmy's cronies into believing that they could provide me insurance. They put in an application for an insurance policy that had to be put in force no later than August 5 of 2022. I went to his office in May to purchase a policy and by July they had done nothing. Jimmy and his staff proceeded to lose my application and the subsequent two times they asked me to refile one. In the end, they lied to me. They never reinstated my policy and I was told by my insurance company that Jimmy's agency never ever bothered to do anything they said they would do, let alone submit my application as promised. In the end, the mortgage company charged me $1,900.00 for twenty-one days without insurance. I sent the bill to Jimmy who refused to accept any responsibility for his incompetence. He is an embarrassment to State Farm and the entire sales community. Avoid this agency. I wish I had."
Profile photo of Erica Williams

Erica Williams

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Williams
"Gabriel Wiles - BEST AGENT EVER! Wonderful guy, beyond professional and super helpful. Saved us money! Thanks Gabriel and StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Debra Jeffries

Debra Jeffries

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Jeffries
"I recently moved to Florida from Pennsylvania. I was with Progressive Insurance for over 7 years. Their quote left me speechless. I checked with my neighbors and they suggested I contact State Farm. WOW! I saved over $1000 on the six month premium. Thank you Alan Ramirez for your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Quinn Chauvot

Quinn Chauvot

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Chauvot
"Hello I was assigned Elsa Velazquez and she was fantastic!! She gave me so many options with absolutely no pressure and was very personable and helpful along the way. Ask for Elsa!"
Profile photo of chris petrovich

chris petrovich

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris petrovich
"Alan Ramirez responds quickly, and had us insured in no time at all............."
Profile photo of Michael Nierva

Michael Nierva

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Nierva
"***0 STARS*** I have never seen or worked with a more dysfunctional and unprofessional office in my life. To their credit, the initial quote was a smooth experience. However, after 1 month of taking out an auto policy and 2 homeowner policies, I received a letter in the mail that my car insurance was being cancelled as of 10/31 due to a traffic violation that I received back in 2020. The reason why I am so upset is that I never actually received this ticket and provided proof. After calling Jimmy's office, I was told that this is not a problem they would just have to re-write the policy based on this new (but false) information. The catch being that this policy is triple vs what I previously paid (premiums were paid in full). I had kindly informed them that this ticket was not mine and even provided the office 3 years of driving records directly from the State showing no traffic violations. To make matters even worse, I asked a bunch of questions regarding why wasn't this ticket found within the initial quote and why can't my old policy be reinstated based on the documentation I provided. The office could not provide any clarity or try to help in slightest way. To top it all off, to this date, I haven't received my refund. After contacting the office, I was informed the checks were originally mailed to a PO box that I never provided nor was I ever associated with and to re-mail the checks would take 4-6 weeks. I wouldn't go near this office if it was the only insurance agent in the State. I feel like this was a classic bait and switch, write a low premium policy initially to get the customer in the door and make it as painful as possible for the customer to switch."
Profile photo of George Berens

George Berens

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Berens
"I have needed to contact Irela Escobar at Jimmy Peralta's office a number of times in the past year. Not only has she been available and satisfactorily answered all my concerns, but she has suggested ways for me to reduce my insurance premiums!"